Multimedia Production II Update

Hello there, I hope everyone is doing well today. Well, today I am posting a quick update on how I am doing in my Multimedia Production II class, I have to say, it is going pretty good so far. One of the things I love the most about this class is the fact that I am doing what I absolutely love to do, learning new things everyday, whether it is practicing my focus and camera angles on set to editing, Im loving the fact that my mind is staying active and that im learning something new everyday. Im also loving the fact that I am also becoming stronger with my people skills and every challenge that my awesome instructor gives me and my classmates everyday. In regards to how I am doing with the frustration breaks, Im getting better at that as well, my classmates and my instructor simply backing off when I am ticked off really helps me because it helps me calm down myself, get back to a more calm state of mind, not taking psych medications before bedtime to just because people that do not know me think I need it. So here’s a peice of advice for all of you, If you see a friend or a relative distressed, the best approach is 1. Ask them if they’re ok? and 2. If they are not ok, ask them if you can help, if they say yes, help. If they say no, leave them alone. Another friendly piece of advice is no matter how bad that person is ticking you off, be polite to them and respect them. I find this to be the best approach to handle people in distress because if you are just nasty to an already distressed person, it will land you in hot water quickly! (I know this from experience too.) But anyhoo,  I need to get back on track here,lol. Overall, Multimedia Production II is much easier than Multimedia Production I and let’s just say by next week, this chic’s enjoying this class so much that she will be a sad girl when we wrap MMPII next friday, but I am looking forward to Multimedia Production III though, learning all about After Effects! Best and blessings to one and all! 🙂

Mrs.E

Image

Leave a Reply

