D’s Thoughts For My Final Flash Project, Wide Awake Kinetic Typography

Out of all the projects I have completed thus far, I would have to say this project was my most easiest and my personal best out of the three other projects I have done, even though I still got to do a change order on this yet, I have to say that I have done a good job on this project, applied myself more to this project versus the Anti-Autism Cruelty Project, which I have to admit, I kinda half-did the job on in some aspects, It was way too basic, but I learned from that experience, my final flash project clearly shows that. If I had any piece of advice to give all of you today It would be this, No matter what you do, how hard or easy It is, etc. always put your best foot forward in everything you do, put your heart and soul into what you want to accomplish in life, if the going gets tough, don’t quit, try harder. This piece of advice especially goes out to my readers with disabilities, for them I would like to add on this, do not let anyone or anything get in your way in what you want to achieve in life, If someone tells you you are not capable of doing certain things, tell them yes i can!, they will not like hearing that, but it is the truth and sometimes the truth hurts so if you get that negative of a reaction from them, don’t take it personally. Best and blessings!:)

Leave a Reply

